Online Wellbeing One to One sessions

 

28/04/2021 at 00:00

Your home (using Zoom video conference)


Looking to improve your wellbeing? Our friendly Health and Wellbeing team are here to help and would love for you to get in touch.

Discover how you can build a stronger, more active, more connected future with our regular check-ins to support and encourage you with your wellbeing.

Sessions are available at a time which suits you via Phone or video-call, you choose!

Interested?

Sessions are avialble for all Optivo residents. For more information on how to get in touch, check out the details below:

Kent

If you're an Optivo resident living in Kent and would like to book a one to one session, please email Wendy at Wendy.Leak@optivo.org.uk or call 0792 503 5066. Alternatively please email Shona at: Shona.Matson@optivo.org.uk or call 0752 568 0177.

London

If you're an Optivo resident living in London and would like to book a one to one session, please email Dora at Dora.Kontoyiani@optivo.org.uk or call 0777 359782.

Midlands

If you're an Optivo resident living in Midlands and would like to book a one to one session, please email Zaheda at: Zaheda.Noor@optivo.org.uk or call 0789 0629471.

Sussex:

If you're an Optivo resident living in Sussex and would like to book a one to one session, please email Vanessa at: Vanessa.Porter@optivo.org.uk or call 0771 0387307. Alternatively please email Audrey at: Audrey.Pinnington@optivo.org.uk or call 0771 8588763.

Dates and times

24/03/2021 at 00:00 until 00:00
31/03/2021 at 00:00 until 00:00
07/04/2021 at 00:00 until 00:00
14/04/2021 at 00:00 until 00:00
21/04/2021 at 00:00 until 00:00
28/04/2021 at 00:00 until 00:00

Location

Your home (using Zoom video conference)